An Apology for Hiatus

I realize I have basically no one reading these but I don’t entirely mind. However, I was planning on actually working on keeping this us, but life and being mentally ill have come together to make that next to impossible. I will take the pressure of a regular schedule off of my plate and instead try to just set aside some time at least once a day to write something related to gender and sexuality for this. I have school coming up and a bit of a crazy and stressful life, but I want to work on at least posting regularly here, even if it’s not particularly formal or anything. I’m sorry but for right now, my mental health takes priority.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

